Book a time to chat

About Us

Top view of people joining hands together as a symbol of partnership

YOU CAN INSTANTLY BECOME WEALTHIER AND DISCOVER

MORE JOY, HOPE AND PURPOSE IN YOUR BUSINESS

Who is WaypointRx?

WaypointRx was formed in 2017 to exclusively serve community pharmacy and their owners across America. Our team of dedicated advisors works tireless to find and create solutions that will maximize the impact pharmacies have for families and communities. We are also dedicated to creating a new financial model for community pharmacies moving forward because there is very little freedom, hope, fulfillment and love in the current PBM model.

Why should you work with WaypointRx?

We have spend the past 45 years serving families and communities across America thru our work with community pharmacies and their owners. We know the impact that losing community pharmacies has on communities and families. Therefore, we have committed to spend every available resource we have to keep community pharmacies around for generations. Rest assured, that when you do business with WaypointRx, you will be working with a group of people dedicated to families and communities and YOUR profession.

Meet the WaypointRx Team

Rick Coakley - Chairman of the Board
rick@waypointus.com
Matt Coakley - CEO/Relationship Manager
matt@waypointus.com
843-873-4420 ext. 11
Ben Coakley - Senior Advisor Representative/Director of Business Development
ben@waypointus.com
843-873-4420 ext. 13
David Plaisance - Implementation Specialist
david@waypointus.com
828-254-8113
Tyler Campbell - Director of Retirement Plans
tyler@waypointus.com
843-873-4420 ext. 15
Joe Casselman - Retirement Plan Participant Service
joec@waypointus.com
843-873-4420 ext. 16
Alex Bryant - Marketing and Operational Support
alex@waypointus.com
843-873-4420 ext. 12
 
      14333184_1185079411535556_6393609851749989839_n